International Proofing Consortium

Contact

Let’s chat.

Contact us

E-mail sent to these addresses will be stripped of attachments to avoid viruses. Please wait for us to contact you with an alternate address before you attempt to send an attachment.


Karen M. Campbell
Karen@intlproofingconsortium.com
Phone: (916) 448-3840

Carmelita Lee
Carmelita@intlproofingconsortium.com

Emilie
Emilie@intlproofingconsortium.com

Debra Oliver
Debra@intlproofingconsortium.com
 
Susan Rojo
Susan@intlproofingconsortium.com

Christi
Christi@intlproofingconsortium.com

 

☎ Contact

Karen@intlproofingconsortium.com
(916) 448-3840